Shop: 01457 877 984      Wholesale enquiries: 01457 879 400

Events Search

No Events

Powered by Events Manager

NEC Birmingham Logo

Saturday 17th February 2018 - Tuesday 20th February 2018

Stand No:  G16 Europe’s largest & most influential dedicated Trade Show for arts, craft, needlecraft, knitting hobby sector. Opportunity for us to showcase new/existing products – meet existing and potential...

Wonderwool Logo

Saturday 28th April 2018 - Sunday 29th April 2018

Enjoy a fantastic range of Welsh and British artisan products and meet the wonderful people who made them. A great family day out with hands-on woolschool workshops and events showcasing...

Fibre-East Logo

Saturday 28th July 2018 - Sunday 29th July 2018

Fibre-East is an annual event created to celebrate all things natural fibre and handmade, with a focus on the Best of British: supporting the finest quality British wool, made from...

Grey and White wool baubles

Tuesday 4th September 2018

Woolyknit are putting on a felting workshop and we want you to come along and join us. The amazing Catherine Arnfield from Knit2Felt (check her website on https://www.knit2felt.co.uk/) will be...

Yarndale logo

Saturday 29th September 2018 - Sunday 30th September 2018

Described as a “creative festival celebrating all things woolly and wonderful”, Yarndale plays host to an impressive selection of talented and passionate exhibitors. Stunning exhibitions, skill demonstrations and a full...

Thursday 7th March 2019

Join us at Woolyknit with the talented Catherine Arnfield (from Knit2Felt), as she teaches you to felt these three little birds. Tickets are £40 for this 4 hour adult workshop, on...

Wool Monty Exhibition

Saturday 15th June 2019 - Sunday 16th June 2019

The Wool Monty is a festival of yarn, brought to you by the Woolfull team. After being knitters, crocheters or both for a number of years they became disillusioned by...

1
Woolyknit

Woolyknit

WP Feedback

Dive straight into the feedback!
Login below and you can start commenting using your own user instantly